Academic Regimen

Daily Regimen

  • Every working day comprises 8 study periods of 45 minutes each.
  • School timings: 8.15am to 2.30pm
  • Lunch break: 12.00pm to 12.30pm on all working days, except on Saturdays when the school closes at 12 noon.


  • Dasara Holidays — October
  • Summer holidays — April 11th to May 29th
  • School reopens — May 30th